Song of the Day

Sam Beam aka Iron & Wine has always been a bit of a hero of mine, especially with that epic beard, eh?. I just love the way how subtle his music is but it seems to have such a resounding effect of me. His new album ‘Kiss Each Other Clean’ has only been out for a couple of days, between this and The Decemberists new one I’ve been in indie boy heaven. With the many highlights on the the 10 track album, ‘Godless Brother In Love’ sticks out for me. I heard this before the album dropped on a daytrotter session he did and I though it was such a beautiful song.

Leave a Reply

